Major General Garba Ayodeji Wahab (rtd) is the incumbent Director General NARC and the second since the establishment of the Centre in 2015.

Major General Abubakar Sadiq Ndalolo (N/9704) FSS, MSS, DSS, mni, psc+, psc(j) plsc, MA, PhD was born on 30 September 1970 at Lokoja Kogi State. He hails from Pategi Local Government Area in Kwara State – Nigeria.

Christopher Bankole Ndubisi Ogbogbo, B.A. (Hons), M.A., LLB, LLM, Ph.D., B.L., Professor of History, University of Ibadan; Lawyer, Past National President, Historical Society of Nigeria

Brigadier General Adamu Hajara Abdu was born on 10 December 1971 at Bumai and hails from Kunchi LGA Kano State – Nigeria

Brigadier General Danjuma Dantani Ribah, FSS, DSS NDC Cairo Psc, MA was born on 18 June 1972 at Uyo Akwa Ibom State. He hails from Danko Wasagu Lacal Government Area of Kebbi State – Nigeria.

Lieutenant Colonel Segun Teidi was born on 3 May 1981 and hails from Yagba-East LGA, Isanlu in Kogi State – Nigeria

Brigadier General Abimbola Ahmed Yussuph was born on 4 August 1968 to the family of late Mr Abdullahi Adigun and Mrs Sidikat Ayoka Yussuph. He had his primary education at St Isaac Elementary School and Abimbola Gibson Memorial School from 1972 to 1979.

Brigadier General Sani Kukasheka Usman (rtd), mni fnipr fapra fnarc FIOARM fspsp, (Sarkin Yakin Kanwan Katsina), is the Consultant Director, Corporate Affairs and Information at the Nigerian Army Resource Centre, Abuja.

Research Fellow

Onwaniban Evelyn is a Researcher, Consultant, and Author. She is doctoral student at Department of History, University of Ibadan, Nigeria where she obtained her master’s degree with a Ph.D. grade (distinction) in 2015.

Angela Nwizu-Okoye was born on 18th September 1985, hails from Nnewi South Local Government Area of Anambra State.